Skip to content ↓

Staff Contact List


Head of Faculty: Mr D Thompson


Head of Faculty: Mr T Baguley


Head of Faculty: Mrs J Farmer

Modern Foreign Languages

Head of MFL: Mrs D Coombs


Head of Religious Studies: Mrs E Willis

Head of Geography: Mrs B Willcocks 

Head of History: Mr N Kirby

Joint Heads of Social Sciences:

Mrs S Jones

Mrs A Leach

Design and Technology

Head of Faculty: Mr R Wood

Business and ICT

Head of Faculty: Ms K Mason and Mrs K Simpson

Performing and Creative Arts

Head of Art: Mrs C Darley

Head of Drama: Mrs A Payne

Director of Music: Mr S Glover

Physical Education

Head of Faculty: Mr S Green

Head of Dance: Mrs N Miller

Heads of House

Lancaster: Mrs N Drewitt/Mr N Cooke

Stuart: Mrs T Mynard

Tudor: Mr C Finean

Wessex: Mrs G Heighway/Mrs E O'Neil

York: Mrs C Taylor-Gallop

Student Services -