Welcome to the Faculty of Humanities.

The faculty consists of four departments:

  • Geography (Geography and Leisure and Tourism)

  • History (History and Politics)

  • Religious Education (Students study full GCSE as a core subject)

  • Social Sciences (Health and Social Care, Psychology and Sociology)

We are a very diverse faculty teaching nine different subjects from Key Stage 3 to Key Stage 5 who offer many opportunities for students at all levels.

For further information please contact our Head of Departments as follows: