Inclusion Structure 2023-2024

Lucy Kelly

Deputy Head

Kim Ashby Head of Inclusion SENDCo

Karen North EAA Admin Liz Symons SEND Amin Samantha Parker

Deputy SENDCo

Jill Prince

ELSA Specialist

All ASAs are line managed by either the SENDCo or Deputy SENDCo.

Academic Support Assistance

Lara Anthony Hayward - Language and Communication Jack Galton - HUB Mentor

Janette Hansell - Physical and Sensory- SEN Medical

Jill Prince - ELSA specialist

Lara Anthony Hayward - Language and Communica

Plus SEN general academic support assistants.







